Quick Links

Quick Links

Grangetown Primary

Term Dates and holidays

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021: click here.

Staff Training Days 2020-21 (school closed to pupils):
- Tuesday 1st September
- Friday 27th November
- Monday 1st February.

Holiday Dates for 2020-21

October half term: break up on Friday, October 23, & return to school on Monday, November 2. 
Christmas break: Break up on Friday, December 18 and return to school on Monday, January 4. 
February half term: Break up on Friday, February 12 and return to school on Monday, February 22. 
Easter holidays: Break up on Friday, March 26 and return to school on Monday, April 12. 
Spring half term: Break up on Friday, May 28 and return to school on Monday, June 7. 

Summer holidays: Break up on Friday, July 16.

Term Dates 2021-2021: click here.

Staff Training Days 2021-2 (school closed to pupils):
-

Holiday Dates for 2020-21