Grangetown Primary School

Grangetown Primary School

Grangetown Primary School images
  •  
  •  

Governors meetings 2018 - 2019

dates

The main full GB and Committee meetings are shown below. As well as these, other meetings take place - for example HT & Chair meet frequently, Link Governors meet staff on a termly basis, and various other committees meet as required.

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Date Type of Meeting
Wed 17 October - 4.30 Full Governing Board - set-up meeting
Wed 7 November - 4.30 Teaching, Learning, Curriculum, Pastoral Committee (TLCP)
Fri 9 November - 3.30 Achievement, Progress, Leadership, Evaluation Committee (APLE).
Wed 21 November - 4.30 Staffing, Budget, Site (SBS)
Wed 12 December - 4.30    Full GB termly meeting
SPRING TERM 2019
Date Type of Meeting
Wed 30 January - 4.30 Teaching, Learning, Curriculum, Pastoral Committee (TLCP)
Wed 13 February - 4.30 Achievement, Progress, Leadership, Evaluation Committee (APLE).
Wed 13 March - 4.30 Staffing, Budget, Site (SBS)
Wed 3 April  - 4.30 Full GB termly meeting
SUMMER TERM 2019
Date Type of Meeting
Wed 1 May - 4.30 Teaching, Learning, Curriculum, Pastoral Committee (TLCP)
Wed 22 May - 4.30 Achievement, Progress, Leadership, Evaluation Committee (APLE)
Wed 19 June - 4.30 Staffing, Budget, Site (SBS)
Wed 3 July  - 4.30 Full Governing Board - main termly meeting